Urgh

Started off having a good day. Actually no….Rob had a headache and is a true man. It was the end of the world. So we ended up doing nothing. Well watching films. Was actually a lovely chilled out day and even commented to rob that I felt well and the constant fatigue has lifted. Then at 4 my first migraine in 10 days hit. I should be grateful really as they were daily before that. And with it came shoulder pain and am worried the surgery is wearing off already.

So seen as I have work tomorrow night I had best try to sleep this off.

Oh and I am always going to be fat, had a takeaway đŸ˜¦ Very annoyed at myself.

Leave a Reply

