Bought a wheelchair

Ok so I have some new wheels and started more work on disability claim. Rob has a week off soon and frankly I want a day out with him and the kids even if it does mean I have to be pushed for some of the day. I have no doubt if I want to get out at any point the kids will get in. Did trawl the Internet for one I like though…..

image

image

So it’s not pretty. It’s still a wheelchair but I am happy with it.

Ended up sleeping all morning after a terrible nights sleep. On the plus side I was awake for a brilliant thunderstorm.

Leave a Reply

