Officially unemployed

Seen as I became officially unemployed yesterday I have been looking through open uni. It’s so hard. All I ever wanted to do was work in healthcare. Due to damage to my feet, ankles, knees and pelvis I will never be able to go back. I have customer service experience. Also with young children it’s hard to find hours to fit. Grrrr why can’t I just enjoy some time off ha. I wouldn’t mind but tonight I was sick and nearly fainted and am laid in bed in agony but I just can’t accept that I am useless at 35. Hmm. Will do a better post in the next few days when more cheerful. I just need to find something to give me some hope.

Leave a Reply

